Steemit Talent Contest Week 5 - Original "The Breeze of Love"

This is my first participation in the Steemit Talent Contest.
I decided to record one of my original songs played with my band AntorchA
We had recorded 3 demos before, and you can find this song on our third demo (but not this acoustic version).

Lyrics:

When I saw your eyes
I could see the love I needed
and there's no time
if you're not here with me

(BRIDGE):
I need you
as the air to live
I don't want it
to be another dream
'coz I know I will hold you very soon
we're gonna get it through this time forever

(CHORUS):
The Breeze of Love
Blows from beyond (beyond)
I can see it in your eyes
I can feel it in my heart
The Breeze of Love
Blows from beyond (beyond)
It will take us to the heights
You will be forever mine

And the lights will shine
our hearts become as one
eternity
will be for you and me

(BRIDGE)
(CHORUS)

Thanks for watching!

Thanks to @donnaincancun the Steemit Talent Contest and @luzcypher for sponsoring it.

Sort:  

Breeze of love or Dawn! Your song sounds to realize what love is

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

I did, upvote and resteem, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42