You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Talent Contest Week #8 Entry - @bryandivisions Rapping 333 Words in 1 Minute

Hello my friend @bryandivisions how are you ?. I was a little absent from your blog but here I am, supporting you and following your career, and your music and lyrics, because I like them a lot because they are always very wise words that we complex with them and leave a message always. This one in particular is really excellent, it's amazing 333 words in a single minute, this shows even more of the giant talent you have, besides that the 333 words rhyme very well and sound very good all together. Excellent letter of truth that each song and lyrics that you publish hear them again and again. I congratulate you friend, and greetings, see you in your next post.

Sort:  

Thanks so much bro!! I've been peepin your blogs as well brotha!

if you notice it, friend, thanks for the support, really your support is of great help to me, since the thing here in my country is not easy at all. Again, thank you, friend, your votes and comments, I appreciate you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59