[First Steemit Drawing Video] ~ A Whale

Howdy all, Steemers!

Im glad to introduce you my art.
"A Whale"



Since it was my first experience in drawing with the recording screen - I was worried. But the desire to show you that got the better of me :)

Yesterday I was doing scuba diving. Let the water in the place where I live is not as transparent as in the ocean, but nevertheless I love to watch at the underwater world. While on the surface there are always different sounds - the water is always calm. The feelings that I experienced while swimming in the depth and inspired me to draw a Whale.

(I would not want that those who associated themselves with dolphins or small fish was resented. I drew it a whale just because it's the first thing that came into my mind).

You may want to put the picture back to your desktop. I would be very happy about it! :)

P.S. Participation in #steemittalentcompetition?

Perhaps someone will say that in the first steemit talent competition, it was stated that the video can not be more than 1 minute. I remember this. But I ask to take me to the competition, as this video was accelerated 10 times! And more than 10 times speed up my video editor can not! I could not draw it less time - I find this picture too simple.

I hope you will understand and take it to the competition.

Sort:  

This is beautiful! Great job :)

You draw very well! I want to look at your figures more

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52