Steemit Talent Competition entry - Animation and guitar playing

This is my entry, sorry it's longer than a minute, because I had to add the sign holding part. This took soooo long to make lol. I failed the playing many times. Then had to make the speed double anyway, because I discovered the 1 minute rule ....

Well enjoy:

Sort:  

oh this made me giggle when I really needed to. Thank you

Glad to be of service, thank you for boosting my ego haha :)

Wow! I Play guitar, and you nailed it bud. Hilarious vid! this is exactly what we are hoping to do. Inspire people to be original and create something for Steemit! You rock!

Wow thanks ! Really kind words, I feel good now haha. :)

This is so great! Perfect example of what we are looking for! $5 Steem dollars coming your way :)

Wow, thank you ! :)

No 5$ for me ? :( me sad

Nice entry, good to have some competition.

Thank you, mighty bee wrangler.

Ha! I had to come up with something that could pass for "talent".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27