Today I finally got my steemit decal on my car

in #steemitswag6 years ago

I got my decal a month ago

It was raining the day it came. So I stuck it on the counter waiting for a day to install it when it wasn't raining. Then we started moving so it got moved and I got busy.

I came across it today while cleaning

It happens to be really nice outside so when I came across it while cleaning today. I decided it was time to put my steemit decal on Steema. She was needing her steemit swag. It will look really nice with the STEEM plate I got once it arrives.

20180319_140942.jpg

20180319_140949.jpg

A big thank you to @xtrodinarypilot and @xtdnrymompreneur for the decal

Thank you so much for sending Steema a decal. Big Bertha wore it proudly as will Steema. I love that she is pimped out in steemit swag.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Lol great, I want one too for my car :).

Welcome to the Steemit car club. :)

I had the same one on my van before it was totalled and another bigger steem decal in the center on the back window. I want to replace that one too

Your car swag!! ^_^ happy for u @tecnosgirl.

Nice!! I should get one myself.

Kind of things to follow on my car too!

This really looks so nice. As sweet as your username, @tecnosgirl.

I dig it. Small and classy.

👌🏻.

I had one like it on my van before it was totalled along with a big steem decal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35