Be A Part Of Steemit

in #steemitstory7 years ago

After waiting for a week, finally i got my stemit account, yeeeeeaaaa :)))). Surpriseee......
I have heard about this site from my friend. We meet at the party on my town, after long time conversation, then i see his tees wrote Steemit Indonesia Community. I asked him about the meaning of his tees. I found so many interesting facts about steemit by his story, guess what ? Not too long afer the party end, I starts to surfing in internet to find out what steemit and how it works. Writing is one of my favorite things to do. Sometimes when i got stress about anything that i couldnt understands and the issues of political views, wars, injustice, law enforcement, which is makes me so excited to pouring the idea into story.

I feel so glad to be a part of steemit. I can shares everything on this site and find the others who have similar interesting to posting something useful in order to give knowledge or info around the world.
As a newbie i thinks steemit is the best place for me to reading, writing, and get something that i dont know before. Steemit gave me easy way to learning and increase my capabillity to generate my skill.

Steemit like stimulant for me. I got strenght and spirit to always brings the somethings good by submit a story. People must be aware that they have to take a part of these advance. There's so many awesome facts about steemit that we can take and learns. At this moment i just being a witnesses of the incredible sites that on and on goes to another level and not just a website.

Hopefully it can be the good way to me to jump in the pool of knowledges and make a good move in the journey of steemit. Hello everyone... I'M READYY NOWWW :)))

icoandela.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52