Who is MideKisu on steemit ?

in #steemitsteemian6 years ago

Hello steemian
image

Am a new member here on steemit, My name's are Aramide Ridwan Abimbola, a graduated student of kwara state university where is studied Library and information science.I came from a family of five where I was d second (2nd) born.I surf around for knowledge and sharing of my knowledge become my hobbies. Steemit community was first introduce to me by a friends (Ara) call @aramist on steemit, he told me a lot of advantage and opportunity I would see when I become a member..

image

I had alway wanted to be an Artiste (a film artiste) or an entertainer, I had my first Diploma certificate in Theather and performing art(2011),but fate brought me to where I am I today as an information scientist ,after my bachelor degree in Library and Information Science. I am presently obeying the clarion call in south south part of Nigeria (Delta State) which is a must for all Nigeria graduate known as the 'NYSC program' which afterward a person can continue his/her education career.

image

I love to do numerous things essentially on entertainment,(dance,sing,mimicking,drawing and other work of art) however aside that, I want to play football,swim, travel, make new companions, give data, and the greater part of the all, I want to do the unimaginable things..

image
It is an incredible benefit for me to be in this group and I value the maker of this extraordinary motivating social stage. Much obliged and God favor every one of us, I pledge and guarantee not to let Steemit down.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @midekisu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@midekisu, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Have done that, thanks a lot and stay tune for my next post as I request for your view and upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46