You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Steemit Devs Test https://steemitstage.com!

Hahaha thank you much. I am using the test version of the new busy. I doesnt seem to have the slider yet. Yes, the old busy will definitely work. And yes, i didn't know of her bday. I just saw your wallet. You sent 25 to @oluwoleolaide and i was touched, so i was sending the money back to you for your own love for mama. i have mama news too. Like miracle happened. i have almost finished my wallet to pay bills but i will tell you in chat

Sort:  

Thank God there is a good news... Finally I see the laughter.

Hahaha thank you much

God is faithful.

You can see

God has his way of putting smiles on his childrens face

You sent 25 to @oluwoleolaide and i was touched, so i was sending the money back to you for your own love for mama
Oh, thank you so much for your thoughtfulness . Yes, I did transfer 25 SBD to @oluwoleolaide to help me exchange for naira snd remit to my mother. She did the semi-final stage defense of her thesis and it was her birthday too.
i have mama news too. Like miracle happened. i have almost finished my wallet to pay bills but i will tell you in a chat

Haaaaaaleeeeeluiiiiiia!!! Wow! We thank God, who is merciful. He really answers prayers. I can't wait to hear your testimony!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar project.

He has to, without him we're nothing

I love this!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51