You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Steemit Devs Test https://steemitstage.com!

in #steemitstage7 years ago

I tried posting from busy.org yesterday for the first time. There's further development like you pointed out but seems really promising. I love the "draft". I can now scribble ideas as they come, then improve later as inspiration come.

Will try the staging steemitstage.com later. I was actually able to vote with the slider in busy though, they must have added that recently.

I know I haven't been condescending directly, but thought it, and that is just as bad. Appreciate the reminder, and the many forgiveness, not just from you but the entire platform.

Sort:  

The busy i refer to is a new one being tested. i made an error. i was using the one when i was doing this post. busy has always exist, so i believe the old one has the slider. If you want to test to new one, you can contact their CEO @fabien. You have done nothing wrong. Not all info is bare.

Ah yes, saw that from their channel. I tried logging in but haven't really explored it like the old one. They also do not want to share the URL publicly so I guess it is a privilege to try it out, or is it because of limitations like bandwidth? Will try that one too. I still saw the "draft" function there as well as separated entries from yourself and your reblogs, that is cool too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39