You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Steemit Devs Test https://steemitstage.com!

in #steemitstage7 years ago

Hi, I think there's a typo towards the end -- you say to type in "steemgig" but the image further above shows your witness node to be "steemgigs", plural at the end.

I checked both users, and "steemgig" is only rep 25 and hasn't done much, so I think you may want to add an "s" to the sixth word from the end.

If I'm seeing this wrong, please let me know what's right? Thanks!

Sort:  

Woah, its steemgigs. i didnt know someone has done @steemgig. Really, even steemgigs.com was bought by someone last time i checked. For a period, i dont know if that duration as expired. i will edit now. Thank you alot

Sure thing! Glad to help out. Thank you so much for sharing this site, it has made today so much more pleasant than the past week.

I am recovering from multiple concussions, and get quite irritated when computers don't act right. This post (which I've resteemed) has helped my sanity a great deal today, thank you thank you thank you! :)

You are welcome. Take care and recover soon

Thanks for the good wishes! The first had me out of work for 7 months -- and, I went back too soon. The second permanently disabled me, and the third was just the universe saying "hey, stop thinking about writing code" or something...

Hopefully I will recover, but at this point, it seems a very long and winding road.

But my pattern-matcher is apparently still working! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39