Baller Vibes Podcast Episode 2: My Thoughts on Lebron vs. Fox News

in #steemitsports6 years ago

Baller Vibes Podcast


Ty Vibes bringing you the latest news, rumors, opinions and storylines from around the #NBA...

In this episode...

Lebron sparks contreversy over thoughts on President Trump, Fox News reporter responds and I give my thoughts on the situation

Take a look at this video for some context


(Source cred: https://youtube.com/TheLibertyHound/?...)


And now for my thoughts...



Thanks for Listening

If you are new to Steemit and want to connect with more people, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday

This is an original work brought to you by Baller Vibes Podcast

Also remember to follow me on social media
Steemit.com @goodguyty
Twitter @baller_vibes

Sort:  

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51