#steemitsnippet - Christmas meal mmmmm

in #steemitsnippet5 years ago

Mmmmmm my little #steemitsnippet to make your mouth water!

Just need to brag on my mom and sister for making this MOST amazing dinner! Mmmmmm antipasto platter! cheese plate (jealous @bluefinstudios?? hehe) and we couldn't stop eating the truffle marcona almonds!

And my sister made such a cute little cookie plate from Santa!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a lovely feast! Happy happy Christmas my love xx

Thank you!!! It was very fun to eat!!! Hehehe

Merry Christmas to you, my twinnie ♥️♥️♥️

Oh what a nice spread, I'd hate to disturb the arrangement , good thing we could take pictures.

Hehehehe I know...it didn't stay pretty for very long! But it was enjoyable to look at before we all dug in! Lol

Liking the Spanish cheeses huh?

Hey!!!! Long time no see!!! How are you my friend?

And yes... Was loving those Spanish cheeses along with everything else I stuffed myself on hahahhahaa

Posted using Partiko Android

It all looked great.

I’ve been really busy with life. I lurk here when I can.

OMG! That looks like everything I would want to eat!
Yum!
Merry Christmas to your family :)

Dat Manchego doh!

Mmmmmm I was so stuffed I couldn't move lolollol

But it was so worth it 😂😂😂

Hope yours was awesome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Heehhehee mmmmmm stuffed like a piggie 🐖 Merry Christmas @kiwideb!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just back from the annual over-catered feast of the kiwideb & andysantics clan. Needless to say, we deviated from our normal eating plans a little bit. But back on the straight and healthy tomorrow.

Hehehe talking about deviation... I just had a dream where I ate 2 hot dogs WITH BUNS!!! LOL and they weren't gluten free! LOLOL I was so upset with myself 😂😂😂😂😂 but for real..me too! Straight and narrow here I come! I've worked too hard to toss that mindset aside! I'm on a mission!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I've had those dreams before too. They are so disturbing!

Yes, I've worked very hard this year too, with 2 water fasts and lots of very careful eating to get my weight down 10kg (22lbs) and reduce my fasting insulin. Not gonna throw that away. Next goal is another couple of kilos, and build up some muscle mass. Over on your post, I confessed to my Xmas eating - but despite that, I only went up 300gms between the two days. So very happy with that!

Oh, what a yummy spread! There are some wonderful things there that are making me drool! 😋 But, seriously... tipsy goat...? 😂

Hahhahahahaa they were all goat cheeses and I think that one had a bit of "something special" in it hehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooohhh... Spread of yumzy food and snacks 😍😋 mmmmm...

bitmoji-823604473.png

The first picture made me wish I could grab it all through the picture... Looks so delicious... Me Want some 😂😂hahaha
Made me hungry... I love it.. I'm invited? I bring the... Butthugs 🤗🤗🤗.... Oils...nachos 😂
And fun giggles 😁😃😉😅

Come come come...we will eat until we are nachos! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeay 😃😃😃 happy.. Happy!!
Eat untill we nachos.. Ya that sounds like me 😂😂😂hahaha
I love Yooouu! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I love you back! Hehehehe

"Eat until we're nachos" is our new theme 😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes our new theme indeed 😂😂hahaha... I love when we get those moments when new words comes up from weard situations and just stuck... Lol
Many laughs and amazing friends is the best 🤗 love you ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52