Pitbullion silver

in #steemitsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

This is an OG poured 1ozt silver bar made by PITBULLION probably my favorite piece that he has made I love the character it has and no 2 are the same. Go check him out and give him a follow. If you love poured silver you are sure to love his work!!!image.jpg

Sort:  

So cool. Poured silver is the best!

Yeah it is I love this little guy

Nice early piece from pit. That was quick and easy right. Nice job.

I think I am out of steem. 😔

Here you have VP(vote power) it recharges overtime but each time you upvote it uses some of it. As it gets lower your vote becomes less and less.

Lets you keep voting and using the platform, haha...
If you use it all up you can't vote anymore and I'm not sure, but it might limit your posting too.
Its not like instagram where you can just like posts and comments as much as you want.
A pretty happy medium is about 10-20 votes a day...

Great to know thanks for the heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51