Lunar series 2 gold ring editionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Everyone has seen colorized lunar coins before. They are great to look at.
But the versions issued by Baoquan Coin Investment are tough to get your hands on.
Especially the previous issues if you can find them at all. You will pay a hughe premium for them.

I only started this hobby in 2014 and at that time I wasn't really busy stacking and collecting coin. So I missed out for the year of the Horse and Goat.
But I did get three of the Monkey kings last year and the roosters this year.
with the regular S2 serie I'm up to date and I'm looking forward for the next release.
If anyone is interested in this rooster version. You can get them direcly from the German dealer Aurinum.de
The ring is made out of gold plated steel

eSMBo78.jpg

The Rooster version all 6 coins are the 1 oz size they are also on the market in 1/2 and 2 oz.

abj4yCq.jpg

Sort:  

This coin premium is too high and usually it is targeted at the China market as the Chinese would usually buy these as gift for family members during the lunar new year period.

Yep high premium but they are performing well.

Perth Mint quality right here. I don't have any colored coins but I do have a couple with holograms

Thanks goldenarms I'm following you. I don't mind colored coins The perth mint has done a splendid job on the monkey king and rooster.

Ty, upvoted, I don't do color, but those roosts look smashing!

Thank you they did a good job on the rooster the color is popping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39