Get your Steemit shirt at COST! 4 days only

in #steemitshirt8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian

I was trying to order shirts by myself and they were too expensive so I decided to create a Teespring campaign.
The shirt are sold at cost, so there is no profit. Just order your shirt, if we get 20 orders, they will get printed. (we can have more than 20)

Order here => https://teespring.com/steemian

Sort:  

These shirts could be worth $200 in a year.
...
If George Clooney wears it

Great idea! Ordered. It showed me a few bucks for shipping, fyi. We'll see what it comes out to though if the order goes through.

Yes you are right, shipping is $3.99 for first item, just edited.

then we can all take selfies with our Steemit shirt! I already ordered 4 yesterday for my upcoming steemit meeting and they were a little pricey. So this campaign makes it a little cheaper to get some Steemit swag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84