SteemitSelfieContest with Sokolofa. СтімітСелфіКонкурс з Соколовою.

Hello everybody. I want to continue my contest on a permanent basis. We love to take pictures of nature, animals, mountains, architecture and sights. But we do not show ourselves much. I suggest you take part in my competition and get a little more acquainted with each other. Every day you do a selfie and write a few sentences about what you are doing now. In order for us to find each other, we need to use the #steemitselfiecontest tag.

I am starting. It is me. My name is Irina. I'm from Ukraine, from the most beautiful city on the land of Uzhgorod. The photo I made during the trip. Today we went to visit the interesting Castle of Saint Michels.

IMG_20180219_130253.jpg

The initiator of the contest: @sokoloffa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66