Knowledge Is Power - Be Part Of The Steem Schools Business Project

in #steemitschools6 years ago

Knowledge is the experience we get in life, apply it and you will become free to realize your dreams.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together @dobartim
Steem Schools discord family https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Greetings, Dobartim

From the photos of your room or office, I saw that you study hard. That's a very good man. The more knowledge we have, the more we will be able to cope with the issues that arise in life and we will be able to do our work more creatively.

My place of study also has many books, because reading is something I love.

Good thing it feels like we have the same taste.

Thanks for the encouragement and good evening!

Greetings from Macedonia, Good morning

I love this collection..very well equiped library. Readers are leaders that are bigger in their feather and wings to soar high in life

This is real point

Wow amazing collection.
Reading is the basic of knowledge.
I have really learnt a lot from steemschools.
Thank a to you sir @dobartim

The secret word for today is @evarich

We win only Together

image

See you on the top

You know @dobartim,life shapes us into what we know and knowledge stretches us beyond limits. You ve walked a true path,hence your success. Maybe I ll be opportuned to meet someday on the roof of the World Bank sipping vodka spitting out all that we know.

I believe in that

Wow.... Now, I'm not suprised why my mentor is this knowledgeable. Thats because you study hard all day and night on different topics. Now i also know the secret you always use in making awesome posts - reading. I have never regretted having you as my mentor @dobartim. You inspire me all the time boss. Wish you all the best. Together we win. See you in the general-chat room

Thank you, see you on the lice leadership class

Wow. This is lovely, my library is not stock up to this level but I am close by. Infact today, I got back Think and Grow Rich back into my library today and bought 'Soar' by T.D.Jakes.

Think and Grow Rich has being book I keep buying over and over just like Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Although I've being strict for over two years now with my lirary and guide it jealously.

Bravo man! Readers are truly great leaders

This is only a one part of my books

This is a great work going on here, you are really imparting your world and steemians around the world with knowledge. Once again great work @dobartim

Thank you very much

Knowledge is very important and powerful too..

Love and knowledge build this world

Even the bible supports us gettin knowledge,get it and recognize it

See you on the top

Very well says,really knowledge is power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36