Steemit school

in #steemitschools6 years ago

I have been to steemit about for 5 month.I was earning money from commenting mostly but not by post. I used to post one post in a day when i started.There was no much upvote it was only of few cents. So in the time being, i left posting a post and stated focusing on commenting at that time i learned and earned a lot.I wasn't satisfied with it.

One day i saw 'Steemit Ultimate Challenge'. I didn't know about it so i read all the rules and tried and there was a discord link in which i end up in steemit school, whose founder was @flysky @dobartim .When i enter there, everyone welcomed me and they were really nice and they still the same.Here everyone is polite and helpful.I have went to different discord channel but never made any friend like in steemit school.

DQmS99gHmnLv4QEJ1G8eN3HqSkmUvbbPXAaQwvmqfwKDzx4_1680x8400.png

Our most important motive is to We Win Together.We have different challenge as we want to grow to together. Life is about learning and earning. As we cannot earn without learning and without earning we cannot learn.So everything is important.Knowledge is key to success.And you can earn that key in steemit school.

It is school where yo can learn a lot of new things.There are different class like Business class, Art class, Poetry class, Cryptocurrency class and at last the Leadership class.It is place where you can learn a lot of things and earn money to as there are different challenges like Art challenge, Selfie challenge, Poetry challenge, Steemit Ultimate challenge, and many others.

Sometimes it gets hard to manage everything but you have to give it try.Leadership class is for everyone who want to be a leader, as there are many people who have leaders quality.So, in this class dobartim teaches the leader for one month to be more skillful and talented and things we don't know .As you have the leader quality so i am inviting to join.
It is for learn and earn.

Steemit schools has helped me to get my reputation upto 49, to gain 500 followers too.

30709073_10216488558428766_3328652482497740800_n.jpg

Until now steemit school have 5222 members, which is really big number and i really happy to be here.I had learn a lot of things for steemit and also earned by winning some price from it.It is really great and brilliant channel.If you haven't join, join now. Otherwise you will regret it in the future.

30713285_2033587896967340_1333264638745247744_n.jpg

Be a part of our family on Steemit School discord channel

See you on the top
Be happy and enjoy yourself @arbazalam

In steemit school you can make a lot if new friends and let's be together, be happy, and win together

Follow me for more of my posts
I'll also follow back if you are good person...
Thanks for Reading my post....
I love you all....
Thanks to Steemit school.

Sort:  

Sound good. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54