100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 90 “Trypolar Kings “

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

FireandIce.jpg

I accepted this challenge from @d-pend to improve my writing skills in general. The original post is here

There can be no darkness without light
That’s why we fight for what’s right
No pleasure without pain
No pain no gain
No rich without poor
Why would they wanna be rich for
No evil without good
Or we wouldn’t do what we should

MillenniumForce-59639bc33df78cdc68bc7ffa.jpg

Sometimes we smile
Sometimes we frown
Bipolar ups and downs
But I’m trypolar
I won’t give up my crown
Real kings go through real things

Join the Steemit School Here

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

trypolar

Nahhh I’m serious you should take this to FL studio brother

Haha thanks for the encouragement. You might inspire me to do it.

IMG_0465.JPG

Be careful what you ask for bruv. lol

NOOOO JEALOUS TO THE MAX - Now that’s a set up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79