100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 58 "Who do they think we are?"

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

shkreli-smirk.jpg
https://wonkette.com

I accepted this challenge from @d-pend to improve my writing skills in general. The original post is here.

For Heaven's sake
Getting money is their only incentive
I should run for Senate
Or president
Because it's evident
Common sense isn't prevelant

dbag 3.jpg

Just sniff
I cant stand the stench of a rat
I'm pleasure scented like incense
I'm too intense
Like Indians, but in the end
They'll never get it
I'll never be outwitted
The brains of this outfit
So old school
Even my thinking cap is fitted

Join the Steemit School Here

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png!

Sort:  

Ah man, I loved it! I love the topic.

I'm too intense
Like Indians

I love this part :D I just dream of living with Indians and having their mindset.

Thanks for waking people up! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74