Day 3 update 100 day challenge

When you are present in my life
I feel you are always happy
You are always there for me
You always understand me

My best friend ..
When separation separates our bodies
I hope our souls are always together
Although we can not go back together
I hope you always be patient and pray
Hopefully we can meet again
Although only in the dream dimension
though uncertain

My best friend I miss
How are you?
I miss you here
Want to be with you
I miss when you're always there for me
Now you're far from me
Now I'm just silent without you
Hope you can come back for me

I want wherever you always stand
Remember me
..
I never forget you
Oh my best friend

Note: I told you about one of my friends who went away and will never come back, I miss him so much, this poem I made just for him

P.S. also add one small link to the Steemit School Discord at the bottom of your poems: https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P

Sort:  

Nice POEM.

This is to inform on behalf of @d-pend that your poetry for 100 day challenge is seen. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49