Day 62 of 100 - GRINDING

20180508_144124_0001.png

Get higher,
Above the earth that's on fire.
Say what you love,
Universe is on hire.

Let it help you,
Speak words you admire.
Peace, love, compassion,
Connect without wire.

Decisions and choices.
Be true or a liar.
It's no excuse,
Saying you're tired.

Never retire.
Be your own self!
Enchant the whole world!
Freedom is wealth!

IMG_20180508_143733.jpg

photo taken by me while enjoying the sun, the nature and the view

Keep doing what you love, smile more and have fun!

steemitbaneris.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Outstanding piece. @spellmaker

Amazing writing as always @spellmaker

Thank you!
It's inspiring to know you enjoyed it!

Bam!

Excellent movement of reprimands. There is a desire to bring out the best in each person in the deliveries. Inspiring poem that you bring us today, poet... Thanks.

Thank you for such a nice feedback! It motivates me going for more and more combinations of words!

And I ask the universe to help me get out of this 9 to 5 grind. Hats off man. Good one.

I hope the universe will fill you up with energy and ideas to act on! Make reality a dream!

Lovely, I was rapping it in my head as I read it :)

That's lovely! I'm writing like that but never really tried rapping for real. Maybe I should :D

Lovely poem! This stanza was love for me:

Let it help you,
Speak words you admire.
Peace, love, compassion,
Connect without wire.

It shows how important it is to think positive because that's how you encourage the universe to help you more. LOA for the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72