"SteemitSchoolPoetry 100 Day Challenge"[ In this evening] (Day 2)

Screenshot_2018-03-07-17-35-01-545_com.whatsapp-01.jpeg
Evening so fast you passed
Too much I'm expecting you
So many ideals that have not been
achieved until I'm pained
Evening let me see you in spite of sadness
You are so beautiful that
I have lost my tiredness
that has long been in my soul
The soul that used to be so much with the news of suffering and sorrow to slump in solitude
After you leave
Come to the sunset closing down the long days
Many people are waiting for you,
both happy and sorrowful people
Oh grief why did you stop at someone's heart while he could not bear this solitude
Too many come and go
without the excuse to incite this heart
Do I have to get rid of all these flavors?
Do I have to plant this flavor?
Maybe one of the ways is to let go
but I can not
I spent too much time with him
Sometimes now I start trauma to start again when someone stopped by my heart
Until I stay in solitude because of you

You can join steemit school on discord by clicking on this link...https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P

thank you @d-pend @dobartim @flysky

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @setiagunawan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85