SSP 100 Days Challenge (Day 95): YEARNING

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

This is my ninety-fifth entry for the Steemit School of Poetry 100 Days Challenge.

divider.png

88007f498dc1cd6759e820250d7ab2a7.jpg
Source | Sophia Lorens... I whis I was old

YEARNING

From the placid cyclone of your hips
and the soft hurricane of your waist
roses and gardenias dawn
swarthy and sapphire in their thicket
as blue and black are my desires
to devour the long dawns
of love and petals and sweet mouth
of your late youth and your yearning

Green is the hope that guides me
to follow your track like a hound
and put my head on your lap
and forget about this drought
between your breasts

Long black hair as so many nights
of sparkling flashes
where exploding diamonds
went off with such splurge

Guide me, my love, in these directions
and shake the dust of the road off me,
let’s fulfill what my destiny commands,
which is to be the plower
of your furrow

p1.png

tumblr_lngzi9kZ2S1qfsmjao1_500.jpg
Source | Sophia Loren eating bread

divider.png


NOTES

This is about sex. And love. And then some.

divider.png

Original text from Sansón Carrasco

Divider

Steemit School Discord

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Así como ese labrador, @sansoncarrasco, con tus versos abres surcos, espacios y lo llenas. Me distraen las imágenes eróticas y cargadas de anhelo. Me gustan los poemas que después de leídos, siguen sonando en mí. Un abrazo acoplado a ti.

Gracias Nancy @nancibriti, no sé qué haría sin tus comentarios que me dan aliento. Pienso igual de algunas películas que días después de haberlas visto uno se pregunta "qué será de la vida de fulano" (algún personaje), indicativo éste de que algo quedó en uno de la obra que vio. De hecho solo me ha pasado con una película en particular. Gracias Nancy.

Espectacular imagen de la hermosa Sofia. Quedan 5 pa terminar.

Gracias Sacra por visitarme. SL tenía una belleza inspiradora.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56