Stop sesame

I m still sailing, I m not being spooked by the forty thieves
Bastilles cave in, Paris still shocked by the morning news
Marines fading, the seals chivvied by the thorny leaves
Her feet ladened, her wrists enduring the burning chills

The clouds look bizarre, the hills weep at my languid grit
My soul goes berserk, its guilt stinks like some rancid meat
Theres no one to stare, I ve gone too far on the arid steppes

Open sesame, freedom streaming at a blistering rate
Morbid persons, kingdoms shivering in my jittery faith
Chubby lessons,incomes suffering an erratic fate. Close sesame despots cheering my empathic grace
image

I m still sailing, I m never done on my baleful quest
Her chicks ageing, her nape bending to a painful jest.
We ll keep raging, my laws won't shift in a fateful year
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12