Graveyard lovers Day 6 (Poetry)

source

I visited the cemetery lovers dislike asking

From the tomb of Qais to know about love and what I do not know

I said no measure of love torment, so how the heart accepts

He said love is torment and passion is fire and between them the heart adjusts

And bent on a beautiful tomb Look and meditate

He said that the beloved daughter of the heart revives and the heart kills

And I said, lend me a lion, and let me be vain

He said: "O my compassion, your heart shall be like the flower, and it shall be withered."

And Qais called that the love what your heart carries

And the beautiful saying that the beloved daughter in the heart does not leave

I said how many times I will suffer this madness of my best

He said torment and love and one love is the first love

I said to them like it is higher and my business reduces

And they said that the pride of the heart under her feet shall come down

source

  You can also join the #steemitschool discord group by clicking  here


Sort:  

Hello, good publication, keep it up, we follow each other?

nice words and nice flow.

Your wonderful post was featured in DAILY DIGEST - Featured Quality Posts - March 13 2018 with a complimentary upvote from our team and members. Keep providing valuable and original submissions in #steemrepair and interesting content to Steemit community.

@steemrepair is a group account created and maintained by @aschatria @bapin @rasamuel @debbietiyan @udezee and @ninjadroidx
Our mission is to support, inform, connect and promote quality content creators on Steemit.
Discord Server Invite
Voting Trail

Am left dumbfounded.....This is wonderful, @poetunited got the best. Well done.

thanks for your reply and welcome

You received a 52.28% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69