You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't Bend what's broken-Day 65 of the steemitschool 100 day writing challenge by @d-pend

If you call them by Monday the side effects come free of charge.

I love these little shades of dark humour you work often work into your pieces. I smile and nod, despite the melancholy, which is all too real...

Deceptively poignant - the long lines force you to slow down and really savour each expression, drawing the reader in than releasing them bit by bit. Very therapeutic write. A poem a day may not keep the doctor away, but for me at least, it keeps me feeling grounded, and productive :)

Sort:  

:) Thank you for your kind words. I heart your stuff very muchly btw :D if I haven't said that before. Will we ever drag you into poetry class?

We'll see :) I don't get on discord that often, and am a little mic-shy, but it would definitely be good to hang out with everyone!

you can come and type :D until you feel safe :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38