I don't Want To Play (day 46)

FB_IMG_1515745862855.jpg

I don't feel good.
I don't want to play.
I'm not in the mood,
For anything today.
All I want to do
is to have a rest.
Sometimes I do not
want to do my best.
You can expect
Anything you want.
I am not perfect.
I won't let you haunt
me with expectations.
I do things when I
feel like doing them.
I'm random, can't you see
I just stopped rhyming?
Don't take anything for granted,
especially when it comes from me.

20180204_144515.jpg

This is my Day 46 of @d-pend's, I mean OUR 100 Day Poetry Challenge. You can visit Steemit School on discord if you want to learn more about it or if you want to join our daily poetry lesson.

separation.png

Proud Member Of:


GratefulVibesIOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

Loooove this poem twin!
Don't take anything for granted and you do what you want.. When you want 🌹
Love the picture.. So pieceful ❤️
Thank you for sharing your beautiful mind. You amaze me everyday.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:44:55
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.15/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I think this is beautiful and you can tell that you are a natural when it comes to poetry! You have a real talent! :)

:)
Thanks a lot Annemarie ^^

really you're good man keep it up,

I'm random, can't you see
I just stopped rhyming?

I like this part very much


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your poetry makes me always want to come back. I'm getting to know you in a very special way. Have a great life my friend.

Thank you :)
I'm glad you're enjoying it

I love how straight forward and direct this poem is, on one side it's vulnerable talking about feelings, especially saying "I don't feel good" and "I am not perfect" but on the other side it's strong when you say exactly what you want and what you don't want to do.

I'm random, can't you see

Who is more random, you or me? (rhymes lol)

But seriously, now it makes me wonder who is more random? :D

Lol that was funny

Hehe I think #hazelina is the most ramdome here around ;)

Just the fact that you wrote 'ramdome' is random enough LOL
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65