A LETTER TO MY LOVE. #DAY 3 CHALLENGE

Screenshot_20180310-182246~2.png
Image source

Your smile got me mesmerized, a feeling inexplicable

Take my hands my love, let's go on a journey so alluring

On the wings of love shall we abide, just the two of us

Let us fly, merry and live forever in this bliss

Screenshot_20180310-182321~2.png
Image source

When I take a look at you, all I see is me

Your words give comfort to my soul, so true and genuine

You are the perfect one for me, a gift so unique

I finally found my better half, I give you all of me

Screenshot_20180310-182211~2.png
Image source

Words aren't enough to describe what we share, a bond so rare

Our love isn't perfect, who needs it to be?

The arguments and pains, ingredients to make us stronger

Hold me tight my love, I promise never to let go
Screenshot_20180310-182308~2.png
Image source

As this movie of love unfolds, let us watch with our hearts connected

Give me all of you as I give you all of me

Reading notes : I consider myself a beginner
Join steemit school on discord

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dhayor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

In many ways, the lovely sentiment of the power of love is lent a lot of weight in this poem by your acknowledgement that love is not perfect and there will be arguments and disagreements and pain along the path.

That said, as fire tempers steel, this too can be a process to only making love stronger - strong message, @dhayor, thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52