You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge: Day 56) CEREBRAL CORTEX NETWORK LIVE!

Hello friend ayahkasih, I will try to analyze your writing.
I perceive a complaint about the poet's task under the pressure of internal and external circumstances, perhaps, even creative exhaustion. In general, there is a certain distaste for the turn that the commercialization of the writer's work has had, comparing work with jewelery whose value will depend on the area of the world in which it is exhibited. The black and white vision suggests a flight in retreat of bright and strident colors, only the basic ones remain in accordance with the fatigue expressed.

Sort:  

You've got me, @corderosiete amigo. I almost fired up all my energy and creativity 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52