Can you see the moon (SSP #3)

Pixapp_8674_20171126_1727522018345534.jpg

I lie awake in bed
Oh, I can't sleep
Mind is racing
I need you here with me
When I close my eyes
You're all I see
And when I fall asleep
You're all I dream

Not a single night goes by
Where you're not on my mind
These dreams they only hurt me more
I'm breaking down inside
Someone please come save me
I fear I have lost my mind
I need to feel your skin
Your lips
Your hand intertwined in mine

Can you see the moon?
It's shining for you
Can you feel the sky
Still crying for you
And can you see the strings
Stars hang just for you
Shinging for you
Still crying for you

I miss your smile
Your laugh
Your smell
It's like you've put me in a spell
The way your eyes shine as we speak
I miss the dimples in your cheeks

The way you flash your canines as you smile
I dream about it all the time
Youre running circles through my mind
You're just so perfectly designed

And oh, I miss you oh so bad
And oh, I feel I'm going mad

Can you see the moon
It's shining for you
Can you feel the sky
Still crying for you
Cab you see the strings
Stars hang just for you
Shining for you
Still crying for you

hanging_the_stars.png


Steemit school discord channel

Image 1: photo I took of a picture printed on a cedarwood box I was given as a child. Unfortunately the artist's name was not provided.

Image 2: https://goo.gl/images/V2rztd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88