You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: United-100 Days of Poetry Challenge: Day Forty Four

Beautiful and powerful words. I think this encapsulates how I am feeling at the moment. So many people want to put you down and say you 'cannot do it', but in reality they are just projecting their own fears onto someone else. I wish we were a world of 'supporters' rather than 'judges'. Imagine what we could achieve!

Sort:  

Thank you, I hear you, a world of supporters would be so empowering for us all, but you know it is happening, small pockets of people are coming together and me and you are part of it being on here on steemit, I really appreciate the support you have given me @beautifulbullies xx

I need to find one of those pockets around here where I live lol I think I live in a different state of mind to everyone around me! You are right of course, steemit is definitely a positive place, where I have been able to find my 'tribe' :) I am so glad to have met you on here! Thank you too for your support :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39