You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transmutation: (day 3 of 100 -- Poetry Challenge)

mmmmmm... love this piece... powerful and emotive... lifetimes come and go... some connections stretch across many of them.. the strong ones I feel will last for eternity and more.

Great to find you here as part of this challenge too... I will be sure to check out more of your entries :)

Keep up the amazing work!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Sort:  

Thank you, dear.
I too and thrilled to have met you (on my way to read your latest after I catch up here).
I have always had such a sense of time far beyond this Nowness we experience. I feel rather light and not bound by the things that seem to want to hold me down as I once was. In all things I look for the pressure, where is the real Gold being formed through my challenges and how am I choosing to respond, process. I feel that we have nothing to lose in life, except the intangible transcendence of self through hardships -- so many look too, or gauge so much upon "happiness" and "successes" in the outer world and yet that is all so fleeting and drug-like…. the haze, the haze of it all.
Stand from within the fire and Rise in rebellion of it!
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57