My Steemit testimony #part 1

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

DEXATI20180303193756.png
I just want to thank all great steemian who has been supportive. I had not been easy but when you see something that add value to you, you hold on to it despite the work involve.

As I join steemit i decided to write on fruits, so I went on research and the knowledge I gain from that research me do what I have been desiring to do.

I have been planning to be taking a lot of fruits since I just know that it is good for the health but didnt really understand the benefits. As i went on research to get quality content to write about, I then gain more knowledge and understand the depth of it's benefit and that helped to start taking alot of fruits as i had been desiring to do.
Since that day I gained the understanding of it theteis no day I don't take fruits.

You see knowledge is power, on steemit join steemitschool on discord here https://discord.gg/r88qKc

For more information on health join air clinic discord group here https://discord.gg/rqded5m. Alot of teaching on different aspect on health is discuss daily there.

Watch out for my favourite fruits contest here. Support, upvote, comnent and probably reesteem it

Sort:  

It's nice to see that your steemit project also helped you reach a personal goal (eating more fruit). I think most of us became a little smarter since we are doing research for our new articles. It's a good way to learn new things. Keep up the good work with your fruit eating and keep on making nice posts abouth the benefits of the different types of fruit. It might help me with my fruit eating issues in the future.

Thanks, that is just part one. As i said it is a series. More loading

Hy @worldgreatest magnificent work you have here. I will do more research on the fruit thing. I used to think that taking too much fruits could be dangerous feeling that its one of those ways through which warms enter our own very body. But I guess I might be wrong now. Well I'll check it out. Steemon bro! I am @kennyc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94