My Superhero (Wolverine)

image

Tri-claw,
Healing factor,
Burning rage,
All in one page
Masculino physique,
Standing tall and firm
Muscles properly trimmed,
Giving an awesome physique

In my dreams I hear him whisper
It felt like he knew my heart
So much imaginations, lots of fantasies
See myself wielding the great tri-claw
Looking at my enemies
Rage burning through me like gasoline
Slashing them into equal halves with a swish
Serving them to the vultures to feed

Three marks in a flash
I guess you got lucky
If only you could outrun him
You could be totally lucky
“These men have got guts
but they are all on the floor”
“I’m good at what I do
but what I do isn’t good”

Logan once said
Fierce claws coated with adamantium
Sharp claws shining like steel
Claws with thirst for blood
Claws craving for vengeance
Carbonadium would stop his healing
To give way for his killing
But who dares inject him with one

It certainly wouldn’t be me
He is more than flesh and bone
For he is flesh, bone and metal
Mutant with awesome strength
Mutant with peak instincts and sense
If I were to be a superhero
I would be none other but him
Dealing with the craziest thieves

Without fear of bullets or knives
He has no fear for death but,
many he has sent to their death
“If I was the last man on earth
I still wouldn’t see death” he boasts
Only one thing he fears
Only one mutant he dreads
The one with his weakness

The one with power over metal
So much anger and rage
Eyes lighting in blaze
With so much rage he fights
Honor he has light a knight
The angry and vengeful
The fierce and scary
Yet properly featured in kids comics
The Great Wolverine

image
@camzy made this portrait for me

Sort:  

Our very own Crop top wearing Hugh jackman😝
Go Deadpool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36