You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

I suggest you make it three winners(1st =5sbd, 2nd =3sbd and 3rd =2sbd) because they are so many great writers out there that will blow your mind off with there quality poem... That's my suggestion for this

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion @sirsticks. I have thought on this before and decided to stay with the format of only one per day because of time constraints and in order to have time to feature the winners. I do want to find ways to support and feature people that are not the daily winner. Keep in mind people can only be chosen once in a 25 day period so many will have the chance to be selected! I appreciate the idea.

OK thats a good idea then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83