You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

Wow! this contest is gonna help me to polish my writing skills. I do appreciate the sincere efforts the humble guy Daniel aka @d-pend is taking to promote poetry. I do also appreciate this 100 days poetry challenge because it will give me a chance to read different thoughts <3

Suggestion

I know i am not worthy to say but i have a suggestion for the winning prize. It must be divided into tree posts per day so that maximum poets may get benefit from it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion @salmanbukhari54! I am actually now doing 3 categories for 3 SBD each per day, with the extra 1 SBD going towards weekly prize :-)

This is gonna be special contest and i would love to participate in it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50