You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool7 years ago

I will join the 100 day poetry challenge. I have been writing poetry for sometime now. Poetry is a way of life.

93 poems in 100days is a tough one. Not sure how far I can go, but I love the idea. I have two questions;

  1. Are we to post the poems in our blogs?
  2. Can one bring in his old poem to the challenge or it must be fresh?

Thanks @d-pend for this.

Sort:  

Hey @onenecha! Poetry is definitely a way of life. Yes, you must post to steemit with the tag #steemitschoolpoetry each day. No old poems, please, this is training to be able to become more prolific in daily creation. I'm honored if you want to give it a try. Also come introduce yourself in our group dedicated to education and empowerment, Steemit School. https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49