You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SCHOOL – IS THE FUTURE! MY AWE-INSPIRING EXPERIENCES AS A STUDENT OF STEEMIT SCHOOL

in #steemitschool7 years ago

Wow! This is detailed. I really didn't know much about #steemitschool, but i think i understand perfectly now. You nailed every part and gave lot of insight. I know @dobartim to be an amazing person. I have felt his hand few times, and also participated in his contests. That's impressive.
Thank you for the honourable mention my darling, you know how much i value you. Thank you so much. Your heart is just too amazing.

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend Ola1 You know your words bring me happiness and love every work you have. Thank you so much for supporting me always. You know I am here for you. I noticed most of my new friends now are from Nigeria. You just rock! haha. Please let me know if you have questions about steemit school. You can dm me dear. You can also join us dear. It would be an honor. I love you my friend. Take care and see you soon. You are amazing dear!

I know i can always count on you darling. I am very close to your dm. I love you too pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55