You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Hello all,

I am @nicholas83. I will join the 100 day poetry challenge. I have been writing poetry on and off for about several years. Nothing serious though because my first love is prose, but I use poetry when I have writer’s block. These days, for reasons I cannot tell I have been writing a lot of poems. For me, poetry is a different way of telling stories, and it is always wonderful working in a different genre. I am just here to learn and grow and see how much I can assist even one person to develop their craft.

Sort:  

Hey @nicholas83 I'm really happy to have you on board! Thanks for adding your experience and perspective on poetry. When you get the chance, please join our school discord and say hi. Looking forward to learning much from your approach towards writing!

You are welcome. I have already joined the discord group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75