Yummy guilt

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

Hello ma'am, did you by chance see her?
I m fed up pacing the kerb, the expressway seems freer
My limbs feel darned, I ve become my own gagger
Chills now rule my spine,i wish I never gagged her

Swords of hate clang inside me, too late to stop being torpid
Chords of fate hang beside deeds, each of us craving more creed
My cactus bereft of stems, her pride I intensely hemmed.
My tractor in search of gems has had her incentives cleared

image
I pilfered her ego and filched her modesty
She saw an amigo and traded honestly
I thought I was agile, got fooled by life's triceps
I knew she was fragile, her fear was my footsteps

Hello ma'am, did you by chance kiss her ?
I gaze upon my my palm, she sure knows I miss her
I m still rambling the woods, gulping my own poison
My filth smearing the hoods, waiting stinks like bisons
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40