This is the figure of @myaceh

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Hi friends Steemit wherever located, My name is Ari I Own Account @myaceh. I was born on September 26, 1995 ago. Now I live in the westernmost province of Sumatra - Indonesia namely Aceh. Where @myaceh I have made as the name of my current steemit account is a form of pride for me born as an Acehnese. I am proud of Aceh because Aceh is one of the regions in Indonesia which is known as the most powerful area of customs and culture.

In addition to custom and culture, Aceh is also known as a region rich with abundant natural products and cool air can make comfort for every tourist who is present, both local and foreign tourists. Therefore I inspired the name @myaceh from the area that I live in, namely Aceh-Indonesia. With pride I call the account steemit @myaceh, I Aceh and in Aceh there are many places that are unique and beautiful.

Therefore I think that the name of @myaceh is very suitable for me to use in steemit, because Steemit is a container that share information with each other, so I think Aceh one of the target of it all, Because a lot of information that I can find in Aceh, and I will gladly share with all of my steemit friends.

Well, my dear friend Steemit, Let's get to know the figure of @myaceh more closely.


I am @myaceh who is now 22+, I used to go to elementary school in my village in Aceh Utara, that is SD N 8 Tanah Luas, Then I went to junior high school, at SMP N 1 Tanah Luas, and My High Sekolah SMA N 1 Land Area. Only then did I study at one of the State Polytechnic University of Lhokseumawe Negeri for 3 years.

And after going through it all, I am now working at one Private Company that is Elhanief Group at sigli branch office, Aceh - Indonesia. The Company is engaged in Printing and Moving in the field of Tourism and Umrah. That's where I work, and there I work as a Graphic Designer or commonly referred to as a Digital Art, and I am very excited about this work.

Where I never thought about this educational Platform that is Steemit, I know Steemit in September 2017 where that month is my own birth month, At that time I recognized Steemit by one of my friends while sitting and coffee together, In a coffee shop close to my house in the village. After that I learn and dig again about steemit, After I studied and dug back about Steemit, it turns out Steemit is indeed very extraordinary and very profitable, Where we give valuable messages to our blog visitors, and they can read the contents of the text, Then they get valuable messages from our writing. So here I am impressed with this Steemit, which pays us in Steemit or our work is our own blog visitors, very different from Yutube, Instagram and other platforms in the world, where they pay users through advertisements displayed on the page or blog.

After I got to know and understand about Steemit, so that's where I began to be encouraged to promote Steemit to my friends, both existing in my environment and those in social media. I do not think Steemit will be in vain for us to promote to the public, because in addition to the benefits they can get, And they also will never waste in every thing that happens to their daily lives. Their ideas and creativity will sell in Steemit.

I am very glad to know from one of my friends, About the existence of a project that would like to be promoted more broadly Steemit platform media. And the project is called Steemit School, I think Steemit School is an amazing idea. I am very happy to be in Steemit School Community, where I want to be part of those who want to promote Steemit throughout the World. Because I think the act is very noble, Proverbial as we want to spread the goodness to everyone in the world.

I think this Steemit is Goodness, because where in every Work, either the poor or the rich will be equally valuable in the eyes of Steemit. The key to surviving in Steemit is, Honestly, not arrogant and sincere. So if we hold the three keys, then we will survive in Steemit. Thanks to @steemitschool, which has given everyone the opportunity to be in Steemit to promote Steemit for a wider range. My hope @ steemitschool will continue to provide the best for Steemit around the World.

That is all from me



created by @myaceh

Sort:  

Ganteng juga rupanya @myaceh, semangat yang begitu memikat saya suka dengan apa yang anda sampaikan.

Terimakasih 😅

@myaceh you know steemit from others and promote it a pride can be friends with you. the success accompanies you.

Amiinnn,. Thanks alot @welfare26

great intro. lovely pics.Keep it up

I'm very happy if you like it. Thank you very much @empowermite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17