You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

You know I am with you all the way @d-pend. I love the way you included everybody equally. This motivation with real incentive. I have never seen a challenge go more than 7 days. I have been following you closely now for 3 months. I just liked reading your poems but they rubbed off on my. I think my first poem was written about that time. I like to write about what is happening to me or take some poetic challenge to express what is going on in words. I will post one poem a day and put in that tag #steemitschoolpoetry and paste a link to the discord. https://discord.gg/rx9Fgp

Sort:  

Awesome @mineopoly! Can't wait to see your creations and thanks for sharing about your experience. I find it great that my poems have rubbed off on some people, because it can be a quite enjoyable method of expression once one practices the skill for a while. See you in the school!

Hi @mineopoly I'm in too! 😱

That's great news @coachjj. I'm glad you took the challenge. Don't worry about a thing. Don't even change your style. Just add a poem at the end and put it in the right tag and link the discord and you totally are in. Thanks for taking this creative leap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62