You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4 The Registration Is In Progress

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

@dobartim
I guess this is my opportunity and I am grabbing it ASAP. I need a PC, I even wrote about it already on my blog. You can check it out when you are less busy, also a friend @morahn invited me to join the steemitschool discord channel yesterday which I am a member now. Thanks to him

24845277_350402265423635_3084139242717184000_n.jpg
This is an old picture of me and my family (like 12years back) this is the only picture we took together. I am the one with the different cloth among them

I am Sam Adegoke, a graduate of Law from Obafemi Awolowo University, my steem blockchain username is @mediahousent
The last child of a polygamous family. From L-R these are my siblings and my mum although not all my siblings are here because I have nine siblings altogether. I lost my daddy since five years ago and since then we have been living on God's provision. After my five years of toiling in tertiary institution, I have been surviving and sustaining myself and family with the little payout I get from my post and I don't want to go back to the street and abandon this platform that is why I need this so much at this time...

Why I need a donation towards a Lap Top;

“Kindness is like a baton, when pass to you, you ensure you pass to others”

If it is safe for posting content on my blog, I would not be here asking for your help and generosity towards raising money for the purchase of a laptop. Why? Because it is somehow easy to post content while using a smartphone BUT the hassle here is that smartphones processors are always slow, if sometimes not break down in the process of accomplishing these tasks;

Content Uploading either via any of the blockchain Apps.
• Editing files for publication on blogs.
• Video editing for Apps.
• Curating Good Contents and Exploring other Apps and Steem.chat

For every steemers, creating original content is like an half way job on steem blockchain. Apart from this, every steemers must imbibe the routine of taking tour to explore other peoples' blogs and ensure to always leave a comment. Just like the way I came across this on your blog. By so doing, you're leaving a trademark for a thread of communication between you and the recipient.
Aside this, we have several other blockchain apps like zappl, dtube, dmanian, dlive, discord etc that steemers need to explore. Notwithstanding, the cumbersome process of communicating via the steem.chat a source that serve as a medium for building a long time relationship.

For over few months now, after I resuscitated back from my slumber. I have been using my Infinx Hot 4 smartphone to access all these procedures on the steem blockchain and you will agree with me at this point that my phone is prone to high risk.
I hope I am selected to benefit from this act of charity by @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52