People support new steemit people, my moto for inspirational original image created for all my steemit friends

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

20180227_235125.jpg

My images for support to all my steemit friends "..ice lights"

20180227_235654.jpg

Multiplying lights image... "lights in spectrum of gold"

Inspired by people supporting each other on Steemit

Proud of all my steemit friends

My friends have live chat on subject @steemitschool for our steemit group ideas at
This is the link https://discord.gg/GNZwjQ

Sort:  

Great difference between the photographs. Hope to see more and thank you for sharing!

I m concurred that Your statement be touched to all steemians. Gives up to help to each other. definitely, supporting each other is a decent way . in the event that we bolster each other we would all be able to fly high.

We ascend by lifting others. You are an all around disapproved of man.

I can only try

if we all try then? it will be very good for all of us.

Great job you're doing @flysky to help new steemians grow. Thank you.

Yes. And your passion and energy for the steemit school is just unquenchable. I was so inspired during the Witness Live meeting yesterday where you were talking about all you're doing in Los Angelos to bring in more partners to the school. I really hope to grow fast in this system and be of great input. Thanks.

Beautiful picture.very nice posts

very beautiful picture

Thank you

Nice pictures
I have a music for all steemian.
You can check it out

very good talent share one dlive link to this comment so we can hear it

thanks

Dont worry.
I will have a ton of my dlive and dtube videos when i get the new phone.
Trust me

Thank you

You are a well minded man. Your word be touched to all steemians. Lets go to help to each other.

thank you

you are welcome to join our steemit leadership group where I show my steemit work live
I can email you link from steemit chat flysky

Good job

good work too

yeah, supporting each other is a good way .
We rise by lifting others :D

very nicely said

Thank you very much @flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85