My goals expressed in images

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

What are friends for than to be there for each other when we search for better answers and clues.

I find my steemit answers on SteemiSchool live class channel at discord link

https://discord.gg/5GjQm9

20180302_115527.jpg

Write few posts today to keep my steemit skills sharp

20180303_220630.jpg

Enjoy my house and family on weekends

20180303_222203.jpg

Enjoy with my friends on Live Talk at @steemitschool at discord

DONT FOLOW ME !

FOLLOW POSITIVE STEEMIT ENERGY !

I DO

Sort:  

And don't forget to join the steemit school with the link in the post guys. I've already learnt a lot there in just a short while. Hop on to discord now and join the school. You won't regret it.

Best lesson I learnt on steemit school today - Building quality relationships is of key importance on steemit.

Thank you

Wow amazing bro @flysky

You all are more amazing

We always enjoy amazing times with you too sir, awesome lessons learnt

I do learn from all of you

You are going with a fast pace, already posted three blog posts. Cool. I hope you enjoy your time with family after all of these hard work.

I do
Thank you for visiting

I will always follow the instructions from @flysky

Follow steemit energy
I do

I am forever be grateful because of @steemitschool People there are accomodating and willing to share their knowledge for FREE! Thank you so much.

It shoud be

good postin benefits @ flysky.

Intento aprender de ustedes, Gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84