Leadership is reborn here, There is only one ledareship way for me, I am seeking my evolution via @steemitschool

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

LEADERSHIP REBORN
OF THE FRESH START
Since I have started Steemit I had mixed experiences

It was told to me that this is community of good supportive people.

I was told that Steemit whales and big names here will help if you need it. Community is challenge and I felt everyone is there just for themselves.
There was time when I needed at least one comment of welcome on my post. I didn't care about vote.
I just wanted to have one word in comment line "welcome" .

NO ONE EVEN NOTICES NEWBIES in my opinion due their challenge to get their own name out there.

I wanted to see if there is community that will at least say welcome.
Fee people came forward and welcome me.
That is such a strange feeling to me where you came to invite place and no one says Hi.
I don't care from what country we are and what religion we are. We are human race.
I voice for all my friends and new members who feel the same pain as I did on social level.
I don accept silent community. I love people and like to communicate with my friends.
I was searching in my journey the best path and finally landed on planet EARTH called #steemitschool
OPEN DOOR
BIG GOOD WELCOME

At least good kind welcome is enough for me as newbie. Now I want to learn more and more to become better Steemean.
If you or anyone had similar story you are welcome to take a look at knowledge share base place
where you have live chat with many many steemit friends.
https://discord.gg/xgy8K3
Leaders reborn here

I think I should look into to write about my experiences about this steemitschool and let my follower be more educated here so you save time teaching and instruction for your friendsThis would help me better focus on my blog and work on steemit. This is one way.
I hope this will help newbies in their search for goals and mission and steemit. Welcome to knowledge share base community #steemistchol.

Sort:  

#steemitschool is a special community, their different community betwen others. the students is agent of chage.. here, I also part of steemit-students community, steemit-students community is a community who focus promo-steem for students.. thanks for sharing sir..

Steemit school is really an asset to steemians! We should post it!

Very nice post

very nice

welcome, thank you have made me interested in the words you in embrace all colleagues colleagues steemit regardless of the difference between US. hopefully we can come together it all for the sake of steemit that we love this. greetings steemit all ..

thank you for sharing my friend @plasky you have success distemely, your track record is very good, thanks for sharing friends

There are many beautiful posts, like this, many of us like this post, thank you very much for giving this post,

I joined steemit about 60 days ago and until now I feel as you rasaka in mada ago. Thank you for sharing your experience for newcomers. It is an honor for me if you want to visit my blog @ bakti

When I post, I see all the posts, posts but captions are those friends

@flysky really a wonderful place to make things happen. Attending the session, not only steemit school teaches to be successful on steemit, but also guide you to be good human being first. Good deed always pay off....
It is altogether a different planet......glad to be part of this school.

post in waiting wait especially me @flysky I will take myself always to mengukuti this blog, because many that I can here, ranging from attention, appreciation, togetherness and of course useful science. I congratulate on the establishment of the community #steemistchol, I will join the community #steemistchol, thanks @flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67