Good morning my friends

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

20180228_114439.jpg
"Tower power of the future" original image...

I feel this will be a good positive day for me

Big list of things to acomplish

-Check my steemit newsfeed
-Welcome as many new friends as I can
If I miss your comment you can akways find me on steemit chat flysky

-Check my live channel for @steemitschool

https://discord.gg/g95a5M

Get on the road and meet my new steemit friends

20180228_114533.jpg

Keep my friends updated with my journey by images of the day.

20180228_140815.jpg

Yesterday

20180228_125936.jpg

Today

20180228_130110.jpg

Tommorow

"Multiplying effect "..original image..

I like this image features where we can all learn how to enjoy to create something from image .
Glad if I can share my images with you.

MY STEEMIT FRIENDS GROUP LIVE CHAT GROUP ABOUT @steemitschool https://discord.gg/ET583B

For my friends this morning

Sort:  

Morning @flysky :)

have a nice day @flysky
good morning back friend @flysky

Morning to my friend

please to visit my block occasionally @flysky friends

good morning back comrade @flysky
in a very beautiful morning hope I hope your day will also be beautiful later @flysky

Good morning to do. Good share @flysky

Thank you

Good morning to friend

Hey flysky, you’re an inspiration to us all on steemit. Keep promoting the platform and getting the word out about our community!

Where abouts is that scenery? It looks amazing and will make the drive worth it when you do hit the road.

I’ve given you a follow and will hopefully see you around.

It is Big Bear California

good morning to friend.

20180227_231320.jpg

Thank you

Buenos días, gracias por la información.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

You got a 20.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @flysky!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34