You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool7 years ago (edited)

I will join the 100 day poetry challenge. I have been writing poetry since I was very young. You can find some about Network Theorems/Time Travel/Psychopath friends in my channel and I need this motivation to build my creative bones. For me poetry is a function of creative parts of the brain that distills metaphors out of chaotic randomness and you now what they say about metaphors: They say it is: a figure of speech in which a word or phrase is applied to an object or action to which it is not literally applicable.

Sort:  

Thanks much for joining my friend @figuringoutsrn. Looking forward to hearing more about your approach to poetic expression. :-)

Please join the school when you get a good opportunity to: https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80