You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Steps Up To 100 Million Users On Steemit and basic Knowledge For The Success Of All Bloggers

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

Be persistent and write an excellent blog each day, write a large number of comments and establish new connections.

I have learnt this strategy of writing large number of comments, and I'm glad to say that I have started putting that to practice. I don't just visit a blog, curate and run away. Before now, I don't write much comments. But not anymore. As long as the blog connects with my heart, I must leave a comment. Now, because of the lessons I learnt from @dobartim about making quality comments in #steemitschool, I'm now able to make better comments than when I started steemit. In fact, I hardly commented then, but now I know better, courtesy of @dobartim and #steemit school.

Knowledge is power, learning everyday and beginning to apply everything you learned.

This is exactly what #steemitschool is helping steemians to achieve. The school is helping us gain new knowledge, and I'm really applying everything I have been learning so far.

I attend online #steemitschool everyday and I must say my skills on steemit have improved. I'd recommend #steemitschool to everyone who is yet to join. Don't delay anymore.

I have resteemed this post so that my followers can see it.

Thank you so much @dobartim.

Sort:  

See you on the top, we win together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43